UCR Board Members

Avelino Guiterrez (Chair)
Avelino.Gutierrez@state.nm.us
New Mexico Public Regulation Commission

Robert Pitcher (Vice Chair)
rpitcher1040@gmail.com
American Trucking Associations

Scott Morris
scott.morris@psc.alabama.gov
Alabama Public Service Commission

Adam Anderson
adamanderson@utah.gov
Utah Dept. of Motor Carriers Division

Sandra Bowling
sbowling@dor.IN.gov
Indiana Department of Revenue

Chris Burroughs
burroughs@tianet.org
Transportation Intermediaries Association

Carol Fallin
carol.fallin@txdmv.gov
cfallin@board.ucrplan.org
Texas Department of Motor Vehicles

Jim Mullen
jim.mullen@dot.gov
General Counsel

Larry Herold
larry.herold@state.co.us
lherold@board.ucrplan.org
Colorado Public Utilities Commission

Elizabeth Leaman
elizabeth.leaman@state.ma.us
eleaman@board.ucrplan.org
Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities

Mike Hoeme
m.hoeme@kcc.state.ks.us
Kansas Corporation Commission

Monte Wiederhold
wiedies4@gmail.com
Reever Transport

Woody Chambers
woodchucklsg@hotmail.com
Owner Operator Independent Driver Association

Rick Schweitzer
rpschweitzer@rpslegal.com
National Private Truck Counsel